gpg: Fix regression in fingerprint printing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Do not depend calling
print_fingerprint on opt.keyid_format.
--

Regression-due-to: d757009a24eb856770fc3a3729e2f21f54d2a618
Debian-bug-id: 838153
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c

index bef1e07..212d77e 100644 (file)
@@ -909,7 +909,7 @@ list_keyblock_print (ctrl_t ctrl, kbnode_t keyblock, int secret, int fpr,
   /* Print the "pub" line and in KF_NONE mode the fingerprint.  */
   print_key_line (es_stdout, pk, secret);
 
-  if (fpr && opt.keyid_format != KF_NONE)
+  if (fpr)
     print_fingerprint (NULL, pk, 0);
 
   if (opt.with_keygrip && hexgrip)