dirmngr: Add missing CFLAGS.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (t_ldap_parse_uri_CFLAGS): Add
'GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS'.
(t_dns_stuff_CFLAGS): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/Makefile.am

index 1c74d10..1e32990 100644 (file)
@@ -140,10 +140,12 @@ t_ldap_parse_uri_SOURCES = \
        t-ldap-parse-uri.c ldap-parse-uri.c ldap-parse-uri.h \
         http.c dns-stuff.c \
         $(ldap_url) $(t_common_src)
-t_ldap_parse_uri_CFLAGS = -DWITHOUT_NPTH=1
+t_ldap_parse_uri_CFLAGS = -DWITHOUT_NPTH=1 \
+                         $(GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS)
 t_ldap_parse_uri_LDADD = $(ldaplibs) $(t_common_ldadd) $(DNSLIBS)
 
-t_dns_stuff_CFLAGS = -DWITHOUT_NPTH=1
+t_dns_stuff_CFLAGS = -DWITHOUT_NPTH=1 \
+                    $(GPG_ERROR_CFLAGS)
 t_dns_stuff_SOURCES = t-dns-stuff.c dns-stuff.c
 t_dns_stuff_LDADD   = $(t_common_ldadd) $(DNSLIBS)