gpgscm: Fix test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm: Use 'string-length' on the string.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm

index 93208f4..fd1dcc3 100644 (file)
   (pipe:spawn `(,child stdout4096))
   (pipe:spawn `(,child cat)))
  (tr:call-with-content (lambda (c)
-                        (assert (= 4096 (length c))))))
+                        (assert (= 4096 (string-length c))))))
 (tr:do
  (tr:pipe-do
   (pipe:spawn `(,child stdout8192))
   (pipe:spawn `(,child cat)))
  (tr:call-with-content (lambda (c)
-                        (assert (= 8192 (length c))))))
+                        (assert (= 8192 (string-length c))))))
 
 (echo "All good.")