gpg: If the saved trust model is unknown, default to tofu+pgp.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
* g10/trustdb.c (init_trustdb): If the saved trust model is unknown,
default to tofu+pgp instead of pgp.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c

index e2f1935..32061e4 100644 (file)
@@ -466,8 +466,8 @@ init_trustdb ()
         && opt.trust_model != TM_EXTERNAL)
        {
          log_info(_("unable to use unknown trust model (%d) - "
-                    "assuming %s trust model\n"),opt.trust_model,"PGP");
-         opt.trust_model=TM_PGP;
+                    "assuming %s trust model\n"),opt.trust_model,"tofu+pgp");
+         opt.trust_model = TM_TOFU_PGP;
        }
 
       if(opt.verbose)