sm,g13: Init local vars to avoid compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
* sm/misc.c (transform_sigval): Init RSA_S_LEN.
* g13/mount.c (read_keyblob): Init HEADERLEN.
--

Not a bug but the compiler (gcc 4.9.1) can't detect that it is not
used uninitialized.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g13/mount.c
sm/misc.c

index fc640e0..a9203d1 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,8 @@ read_keyblob (const char *filename,
 {
   gpg_error_t err;
   estream_t fp = NULL;
-  size_t headerlen, msglen;
+  size_t headerlen = 0;
+  size_t msglen;
   void *msg = NULL;
 
   *r_enckeyblob = NULL;
index ec9f97e..39897f4 100644 (file)
--- a/sm/misc.c
+++ b/sm/misc.c
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ transform_sigval (const unsigned char *sigval, size_t sigvallen, int mdalgo,
   int depth, last_depth1, last_depth2;
   int is_pubkey = 0;
   const unsigned char *rsa_s = NULL;
-  size_t rsa_s_len;
+  size_t rsa_s_len = 0;
   const char *oid;
   gcry_sexp_t sexp;