dirmngr: Fix https incorrectly reported in help
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_hkp_help): Only print https if tls
is supported.

--
Wrong reporting was pointed out by K_F. Check is the same as
in ks-engine-hkp.c

dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c

index c51c0ce..882777e 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,9 @@ ks_http_help (ctrl_t ctrl, parsed_uri_t uri)
   const char const data[] =
     "Handler for HTTP URLs:\n"
     "  http://\n"
+#if  HTTP_USE_GNUTLS || HTTP_USE_NTBTLS
     "  https://\n"
+#endif
     "Supported methods: fetch\n";
   gpg_error_t err;