dirmngr: Fix typo.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c

index 941ad4f..a512e9a 100644 (file)
@@ -744,7 +744,7 @@ http_session_set_log_cb (http_session_t sess,
 \f
 /* Start a HTTP retrieval and on success store at R_HD a context
    pointer for completing the request and to wait for the response.
-   If HTTPHOST is not NULL it is used hor the Host header instead of a
+   If HTTPHOST is not NULL it is used for the Host header instead of a
    Host header derived from the URL. */
 gpg_error_t
 http_open (http_t *r_hd, http_req_t reqtype, const char *url,