gpg: Refer to --throw-keyids instead of --throw-keyid
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:33:01 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
* g10/encrypt.c: adjust error message

--
The full option name is --throw-keyids, so we should refer to it
consistently.

g10/encrypt.c

index d1ce933..518b544 100644 (file)
@@ -872,7 +872,7 @@ write_pubkey_enc_from_list (PK_LIST pk_list, DEK *dek, iobuf_t out)
       if (opt.throw_keyid && (PGP6 || PGP7 || PGP8))
         {
           log_info(_("you may not use %s while in %s mode\n"),
-                   "--throw-keyid",compliance_option_string());
+                   "--throw-keyids",compliance_option_string());
           compliance_failure();
         }