gpgscm: Fix manual.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt

index ffda956..9fd294f 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ Please read accompanying file COPYING.
      (gc)
      Performs garbage collection immediatelly.
 
-     (gcverbose) (gcverbose <bool>)
+     (gc-verbose) (gc-verbose <bool>)
      The argument (defaulting to #t) controls whether GC produces
      visible outcome.