Fix spelling.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:34:03 +0000 (03:34 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:35:41 +0000 (03:35 -0400)
* doc/gpg.texi: s/occured/occurred/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi

index 19398e6..ba7f5a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1644,7 +1644,7 @@ Set what trust model GnuPG should follow. The models are:
   time a key is seen, it is memorized.  If later another key with a
   user id with the same email address is seen, both keys are marked as
   suspect.  In that case, the next time either is used, a warning is
   time a key is seen, it is memorized.  If later another key with a
   user id with the same email address is seen, both keys are marked as
   suspect.  In that case, the next time either is used, a warning is
-  displayed describing the conflict, why it might have occured
+  displayed describing the conflict, why it might have occurred
   (either the user generated a new key and failed to cross sign the
   old and new keys, the key is forgery, or a man-in-the-middle attack
   is being attempted), and the user is prompted to manually confirm
   (either the user generated a new key and failed to cross sign the
   old and new keys, the key is forgery, or a man-in-the-middle attack
   is being attempted), and the user is prompted to manually confirm