dirmngr: Allow building with libassuan < 2.3.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): Use newer assuan function only if
available.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Regression-due-to: 4e42ad30

dirmngr/http.c

index c2a0431..1365ea1 100644 (file)
@@ -1475,7 +1475,9 @@ send_request (http_t hd, const char *httphost, const char *auth,
     {
       int mode;
 
+#if ASSUAN_VERSION_NUMBER >= 0x020300 /* >= 2.3.0 */
       if (assuan_sock_get_flag (ASSUAN_INVALID_FD, "tor-mode", &mode) || !mode)
+#endif
         {
           log_error ("TOR support is not available\n");
           return gpg_err_make (default_errsource, GPG_ERR_NOT_IMPLEMENTED);