doc: fix formatting error
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:50:34 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi

index e6829b9..123abed 100644 (file)
@@ -2334,7 +2334,8 @@ opposite meaning. The options are:
   can be used to update only the subkeys or other non-user id related
   information.
 
-  @item repair-keys.  After import, fix various problems with the
+  @item repair-keys
+  After import, fix various problems with the
   keys.  For example, this reorders signatures, and strips duplicate
   signatures.  Defaults to yes.