wks: Add WKS-Phase headers to the server messages.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:49:21 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
* tools/gpg-wks-server.c (send_confirmation_request): Add custom
header.
(send_congratulation_message): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-server.c

index 1a91858..ca89fc3 100644 (file)
@@ -915,6 +915,13 @@ send_confirmation_request (server_ctx_t ctx,
   err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, "Subject", "Confirm your key publication");
   if (err)
     goto leave;
+
+  /* Help Enigmail to identify messages.  Note that this is on no way
+   * secured.  */
+  err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, "WKS-Phase", "confirm");
+  if (err)
+    goto leave;
+
   for (sl = opt.extra_headers; sl; sl = sl->next)
     {
       err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, sl->d, NULL);
@@ -1206,6 +1213,9 @@ send_congratulation_message (const char *mbox, const char *keyfile)
   err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, "Subject", "Your key has been published");
   if (err)
     goto leave;
+  err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, "WKS-Phase", "done");
+  if (err)
+    goto leave;
   for (sl = opt.extra_headers; sl; sl = sl->next)
     {
       err = mime_maker_add_header (mime, sl->d, NULL);