common: Drop unused variables, fix warnings.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/private-keys.c
common/t-private-keys.c

index d77ce16..a3c06f9 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ _pkc_add (pkc_t pk, char *name, char *value, strlist_t raw_value,
     {
       pke_t last;
 
-      if (preserve_order)
+      if (preserve_order || name == NULL)
        last = pk->last;
       else
        {
index 06415a1..1027e70 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,6 @@ run_modification_tests (void)
 {
   gpg_error_t err;
   pkc_t pk;
-  pke_t e;
   gcry_sexp_t key;
   char *buf;
 
@@ -380,7 +379,6 @@ convert (const char *fname)
   gcry_sexp_t key;
   char *buf;
   size_t buflen;
-  gpgrt_ssize_t nread;
   struct stat st;
   pkc_t pk;