dirmngr: Fix dns-stuff.c in another way.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0900)
* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (T_CERT): Define our own.

--

T_CERT may be defined by another enum type even if the value is same.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c

index 728f662..cb0456a 100644 (file)
@@ -95,9 +95,8 @@
 #ifndef T_SRV
 #define T_SRV 33
 #endif
-#ifndef T_CERT
-# define T_CERT 37
-#endif
+#undef T_CERT
+#define T_CERT 37
 
 /* The standard SOCKS and TOR ports.  */
 #define SOCKS_PORT 1080