g10: Remove dead code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
* g10/tofu.c (tofu_set_policy_by_keyid): Remove function.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c
g10/tofu.h

index 18f9c54..5b3e84c 100644 (file)
@@ -3760,23 +3760,6 @@ tofu_set_policy (ctrl_t ctrl, kbnode_t kb, enum tofu_policy policy)
   return err;
 }
 
-/* Set the TOFU policy for all non-revoked user ids in the KEY with
-   the key id KEYID to POLICY.
-
-   If no key is available with the specified key id, then this
-   function returns GPG_ERR_NO_PUBKEY.
-
-   Returns 0 on success and an error code otherwise.  */
-gpg_error_t
-tofu_set_policy_by_keyid (ctrl_t ctrl, u32 *keyid, enum tofu_policy policy)
-{
-  kbnode_t keyblock = get_pubkeyblock (keyid);
-  if (! keyblock)
-    return gpg_error (GPG_ERR_NO_PUBKEY);
-
-  return tofu_set_policy (ctrl, keyblock, policy);
-}
-
 /* Return the TOFU policy for the specified binding in *POLICY.  If no
    policy has been set for the binding, sets *POLICY to
    TOFU_POLICY_NONE.
index 3ee2f41..7b1beea 100644 (file)
@@ -120,11 +120,6 @@ int tofu_get_validity (ctrl_t ctrl,
    POLICY.  */
 gpg_error_t tofu_set_policy (ctrl_t ctrl, kbnode_t kb, enum tofu_policy policy);
 
-/* Set the TOFU policy for all non-revoked users in the key with the
-   key id KEYID to POLICY.  */
-gpg_error_t tofu_set_policy_by_keyid (ctrl_t ctrl,
-                                      u32 *keyid, enum tofu_policy policy);
-
 /* Return the TOFU policy for the specified binding in *POLICY.  */
 gpg_error_t tofu_get_policy (ctrl_t ctrl,
                              PKT_public_key *pk, PKT_user_id *user_id,