gpg: Remove an unused variable.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
* g10/import.c (import): Remove need_armor.

g10/import.c

index e1f43b2..ab75a09 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,6 @@ import (IOBUF inp, const char* fname,struct stats_s *stats,
     PACKET *pending_pkt = NULL;
     KBNODE keyblock = NULL;
     int rc = 0;
-    int need_armor = (!opt.no_armor || r_gpgkeys_err);
     armor_filter_context_t *afx = NULL;
 
     getkey_disable_caches();