gpgscm: Use system strlwr if available.
authorMichael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 13:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c: Define local strlwr only when HAVE_STRLWR is
not defined in config.h.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h: Remove hack.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c

index 2003498..15ca969 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,3 @@
 #define USE_PLIST              0
 #define USE_INTERFACE          1
 #define SHOW_ERROR_LINE                1
-
-#if __MINGW32__
-# define USE_STRLWR 0
-#endif /* __MINGW32__ */
index b2ff721..af97c27 100644 (file)
  *
  */
 
+#ifdef HAVE_CONFIG_H
+# include <config.h>
+#endif
+
 #define _SCHEME_SOURCE
 #include "scheme-private.h"
 #ifndef WIN32
@@ -88,7 +92,7 @@ static int stricmp(const char *s1, const char *s2)
 }
 #endif /* __APPLE__ */
 
-#if USE_STRLWR
+#if USE_STRLWR && !defined(HAVE_STRLWR)
 static const char *strlwr(char *s) {
   const char *p=s;
   while(*s) {