gpgscm: Fix linking.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am: Add -lintl.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am

index e57a4bb..dad30ed 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ gpgscm_CFLAGS = -imacros scheme-config.h \
 gpgscm_SOURCES = main.c private.h ffi.c ffi.h ffi-private.h \
        scheme-config.h opdefines.h scheme.c scheme.h scheme-private.h
 gpgscm_LDADD = $(LDADD) $(common_libs) \
-       $(NETLIBS) $(LIBICONV) $(LIBREADLINE) \
+       $(NETLIBS) $(LIBICONV) $(LIBREADLINE) $(LIBINTL) \
        $(LIBGCRYPT_LIBS) $(GPG_ERROR_LIBS)
 
 t_child_SOURCES = t-child.c