tests: Remove debugging remnants.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
* tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm (run-python-tests?): Remove 'trace's.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm

index 0583774..486d1a1 100644 (file)
                            (call-popen `(,python -c "import sys; print('{0}.{1}'.format(sys.version_info[0], sys.version_info[1]))") "")))
              (build-path (path-join gpgme-builddir "lang" "python"
                                     (string-append "python" python-version "-gpg"))))
-        (trace (file-exists? (trace build-path))))))
+        (file-exists? build-path))))