tests: Disable the migrations tests
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
* tests/Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Remove migrations.
* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Remove migrations Makefile.
--

The tests introduced with commit defbc70b require some non-portable
tools like mktemp and basename.  They further fail with "make
distcheck".  Removed for now.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am

index 6bbb41f..6aeca17 100644 (file)
@@ -1899,7 +1899,6 @@ tools/Makefile
 doc/Makefile
 tests/Makefile
 tests/openpgp/Makefile
-tests/migrations/Makefile
 tests/pkits/Makefile
 g10/gpg.w32-manifest
 ])
index f3a2d16..307d829 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ else
 openpgp =
 endif
 
-SUBDIRS = ${openpgp} . migrations pkits
+SUBDIRS = ${openpgp} . pkits
 
 GPGSM = ../sm/gpgsm