tests: Remove some harmless warnings in regression tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
* tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl: Remove --use-standard-socket.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl

index d9e014a..b3cb54f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-use-standard-socket
 allow-preset-passphrase
 no-grab