gpgconf: Change the displayed names of the components.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c

index 55e822c..48c1b68 100644 (file)
@@ -1060,12 +1060,12 @@ static struct
   gc_option_t *options;
 } gc_component[] =
   {
-    { "gpg",      "gnupg", N_("GPG for OpenPGP"), gc_options_gpg },
-    { "gpg-agent","gnupg", N_("GPG Agent"), gc_options_gpg_agent },
-    { "scdaemon", "gnupg", N_("Smartcard Daemon"), gc_options_scdaemon },
-    { "gpgsm",    "gnupg", N_("GPG for S/MIME"), gc_options_gpgsm },
-    { "dirmngr",  "gnupg", N_("Key Acquirer"), gc_options_dirmngr },
-    { "pinentry", "gnupg", N_("PIN and Passphrase Entry"), gc_options_pinentry }
+    { "gpg",      "gnupg", N_("OpenPGP"), gc_options_gpg },
+    { "gpg-agent","gnupg", N_("Private Keys"), gc_options_gpg_agent },
+    { "scdaemon", "gnupg", N_("Smartcards"), gc_options_scdaemon },
+    { "gpgsm",    "gnupg", N_("S/MIME"), gc_options_gpgsm },
+    { "dirmngr",  "gnupg", N_("Network"), gc_options_dirmngr },
+    { "pinentry", "gnupg", N_("Passphrase Entry"), gc_options_pinentry }
   };