tests: Change (interactive-shell) to start an interactive shell
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:16:58 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (interactive-shell): Start an interactive
shell.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm

index 72afa99..1c170b0 100644 (file)
 
 ;; Spawn an os shell.
 (define (interactive-shell)
-  (call-with-fds `(,(getenv "SHELL")) 0 1 2))
+  (call-with-fds `(,(getenv "SHELL") -i) 0 1 2))