wks: Avoid long trustdb checks.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
* tools/wks-receive.c (verify_signature): Use --always-trust.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/wks-receive.c

index 0deca9b..7292cff 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,7 @@ verify_signature (receive_ctx_t ctx)
     ccparray_put (&ccp, "--verbose");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--enable-special-filenames");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--status-fd=2");
     ccparray_put (&ccp, "--verbose");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--enable-special-filenames");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--status-fd=2");
+  ccparray_put (&ccp, "--always-trust"); /* To avoid trustdb checks.  */
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--verify");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "-&@INEXTRA@");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--verify");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "--");
   ccparray_put (&ccp, "-&@INEXTRA@");