agent: Clean up comments.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:17:17 +0000 (07:17 -0600)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:27:55 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
* agent/agent.h: Clean up comments.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/agent.h

index 9ba7dc8..2dfbf5c 100644 (file)
@@ -154,12 +154,12 @@ struct
   int keep_tty;      /* Don't switch the TTY (for pinentry) on request */
   int keep_display;  /* Don't switch the DISPLAY (for pinentry) on request */
 
-  /* This global options indicates the use of an extra socket. Note
+  /* This global option indicates the use of an extra socket. Note
      that we use a hack for cleanup handling in gpg-agent.c: If the
      value is less than 2 the name has not yet been malloced. */
   int extra_socket;
 
-  /* This global options indicates the use of an extra socket for web
+  /* This global option indicates the use of an extra socket for web
      browsers. Note that we use a hack for cleanup handling in
      gpg-agent.c: If the value is less than 2 the name has not yet
      been malloced. */