wks: Let the client ignore missing policy flags.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (command_send): Ignore missing policy flags.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
tools/gpg-wks-client.c

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 1a8a989..79bbbbc 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -591,7 +591,7 @@ Noteworthy changes in version 2.1.3 (2015-04-11)
 
  * gpg: New option --print-pka-records.  Changed the PKA method to use
    CERT records and hashed names.  [Update: --print-pka-records
-   replaced in 2.1.4.]
+   replaced in 2.1.14.]
 
  * gpg: New command --list-gcrypt-config.  New parameter "curve"
    for --list-config.
index 0f90424..d58c81b 100644 (file)
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ command_send (const char *fingerprint, char *userid)
       estream_t mbuf;
 
       err = wkd_get_policy_flags (addrspec, &mbuf);
-      if (err)
+      if (err && gpg_err_code (err) != GPG_ERR_NO_DATA)
         {
           log_error ("error reading policy flags for '%s': %s\n",
                      submission_to, gpg_strerror (err));