gpg: Make failing to create a directory a soft error.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
* g10/tofu.c (getdb): Don't exit if we can't create the directory.
Just return an error.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index a7f9e90..f97a3f7 100644 (file)
@@ -574,7 +574,7 @@ getdb (struct db *dbs, const char *name, enum db_type type)
       {
        log_error (_("unable to create directory %s/%s/%s/%s"),
                   opt.homedir, "tofu.d", type_str, prefix);
-       g10_exit (1);
+        goto out;
       }
 
     name_db = xstrconcat (name_sanitized, ".db", NULL);