dirmngr: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
* dirmngr/http.c (parse_uri): Properly free partial results.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c

index 3baa53a..7c9a682 100644 (file)
@@ -1226,7 +1226,7 @@ parse_uri (parsed_uri_t *ret_uri, const char *uri,
   ec = do_parse_uri (*ret_uri, 0, no_scheme_check, force_tls);
   if (ec)
     {
-      xfree (*ret_uri);
+      http_release_parsed_uri (*ret_uri);
       *ret_uri = NULL;
     }
   return gpg_err_make (default_errsource, ec);