agent: Fix option --debug-wait
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:45:24 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
* agent/gpg-agent.c (opts): Typo fix.
--

Regression-due-to: ccee34736b57a42ec4bdcb0d3181bdc6a08b0fff
GnuPG-bug-id: 3225
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c

index 825b7ba..d3db3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ static ARGPARSE_OPTS opts[] = {
   ARGPARSE_s_s (oDebug,             "debug",       "@"),
   ARGPARSE_s_n (oDebugAll,   "debug-all",   "@"),
   ARGPARSE_s_s (oDebugLevel, "debug-level", "@"),
-  ARGPARSE_s_i (oDebugWait,"  debug-wait",  "@"),
+  ARGPARSE_s_i (oDebugWait,  "debug-wait",  "@"),
   ARGPARSE_s_n (oDebugQuickRandom, "debug-quick-random", "@"),
   ARGPARSE_s_n (oDebugPinentry, "debug-pinentry", "@"),