gpgscm: Move 'trace' and 'stringify'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (trace, stringify): Move...
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm: ... here.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm

index ed3d572..cafca8d 100644 (file)
 (assert #t)
 (assert (not #f))
 
+;; Trace displays and returns the given value.  A debugging aid.
+(define (trace x)
+  (display x)
+  (newline)
+  x)
+
+;; Stringification.
+(define (stringify expression)
+  (let ((p (open-output-string)))
+    (write expression p)
+    (get-output-string p)))
+
 (define (filter pred lst)
   (cond ((null? lst) '())
         ((pred (car lst))
index 592b36f..4107889 100644 (file)
 ;; You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 ;; along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
-;; Trace displays and returns the given value.  A debugging aid.
-(define (trace x)
-  (display x)
-  (newline)
-  x)
-
-;; Stringification.
-(define (stringify expression)
-  (let ((p (open-output-string)))
-    (write expression p)
-    (get-output-string p)))
-
 ;; Reporting.
 (define (echo . msg)
   (for-each (lambda (x) (display x) (display " ")) msg)