doc/gpgsm.texi com-certs.pem mini-fix
authorBernhard Reiter <bernhard@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
[[PGP Signed Part:Undecided]]
[1. text/plain]

Example path for com-certs.pem corrected.
[2. text/x-diff; doc.diff]

doc/gpgsm.texi

index 2beaf2d..1f4950a 100644 (file)
@@ -833,7 +833,7 @@ This file is a collection of common certificates used to populated a
 newly created @file{pubring.kbx}.  An administrator may replace this
 file with a custom one.  The format is a concatenation of PEM encoded
 X.509 certificates.  This global file is installed in the data directory
-(e.g. @file{/usr/share/gnupg/qualified.txt}).
+(e.g. @file{/usr/share/gnupg/com-certs.pem}).
 
 @end table