tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
* tools/gpg-zip.in: Correctly set GPG when --gpg is specified.
Correctly set TAR when --tar is specified.  Pass TAR_ARGS to tar.

(cherry-picked by dkg from master branch's
84ebf15b06e435453b2f58775f97a3a1c61a7e55)

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Co-authored-by: Michael Mönch <michael.moench@marktjagd.de>
GnuPG-bug-id 1351
GnuPG-bug-id 1442

tools/gpg-zip.in

index d27b1f9..a6b4238 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,8 @@ while test $# -gt 0 ; do
       exit 0
       ;;
     --gpg)
-      GPG=$1
+      GPG=$2
+      shift
       shift
       ;;
     --gpg-args)
@@ -103,7 +104,8 @@ while test $# -gt 0 ; do
       shift
       ;;
     --tar)
-      TAR=$1
+      TAR=$2
+      shift
       shift
       ;;
     --tar-args)
@@ -126,8 +128,8 @@ while test $# -gt 0 ; do
 done
 
 if test x$create = xyes ; then
-#   echo "$TAR -cf - "$@" | $GPG --set-filename x.tar $gpg_args" 1>&2
-   $TAR -cf - "$@" | $GPG --set-filename x.tar $gpg_args
+#   echo "$TAR $tar_args -cf - "$@" | $GPG --set-filename x.tar $gpg_args" 1>&2
+   $TAR $tar_args -cf - "$@" | $GPG --set-filename x.tar $gpg_args
 elif test x$list = xyes ; then
 #   echo "cat \"$1\" | $GPG $gpg_args | $TAR $tar_args -tf -" 1>&2
    cat "$1" | $GPG $gpg_args | $TAR $tar_args -tf -