agent: Typo fix for help text.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
--

agent/command.c

index 718a5e6..a09da60 100644 (file)
@@ -2036,7 +2036,7 @@ static const char hlp_import_key[] =
   "no arguments but uses the inquiry \"KEYDATA\" to ask for the actual\n"
   "key data.  The unwrapped key must be a canonical S-expression.  The\n"
   "option --unattended tries to import the key as-is without any\n"
-  "re-encryption.  Exisiting key can be overwritten with --force.";
+  "re-encryption.  Existing key can be overwritten with --force.";
 static gpg_error_t
 cmd_import_key (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
 {