dirmngr: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c

index 7bb4ffe..8ab0d55 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ struct hostinfo_s
                         NULL if NAME has a numeric IP address or no v4
                         address is available.  */
   char *v6addr;      /* A string with the v6 IP address of the host.
-                        NULL if NAME has a numeric IP address or no v4
+                        NULL if NAME has a numeric IP address or no v6
                         address is available.  */
   char name[1];      /* The hostname.  */
 };