Register DCO for Rainer Perske
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
--

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 99bb0e2..dd86d53 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -215,6 +215,9 @@ Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
 Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
 2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
 
+Rainer Perske <rainer.perske@uni-muenster.de>
+2017-10-24:permail-2017102014511105be2aed00002fc6-perske@message-id.uni-muenster.de:
+
 
 Other authors
 =============