Release 1.4.14. gnupg-1.4.14
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
NEWS
README
util/argparse.c

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index b669539..a10103b 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-Noteworthy changes in version 1.4.14 (unreleased)
+Noteworthy changes in version 1.4.14 (2013-07-25)
 -------------------------------------------------
 
     * Mitigate the Yarom/Falkner flush+reload side-channel attack on
-      RSA secret keys.
+      RSA secret keys.  See <http://eprint.iacr.org/2013/448>.
 
     * Fixed IDEA for big-endian CPUs
 
diff --git a/README b/README
index ca002b2..df8902d 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 
                    GnuPG - The GNU Privacy Guard
                   -------------------------------
-                            Version 1.4.13
+                            Version 1.4.14
 
         Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
                    2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,
-                   2010, 2012  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+                   2010, 2012, 2013  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
     This file is free software; as a special exception the author
     gives unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or
index 542957d..a0579cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1046,7 +1046,7 @@ default_strusage( int level )
         break;
       case 11: p = "foo"; break;
       case 13: p = "0.0"; break;
-      case 14: p = "Copyright (C) 2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc."; break;
+      case 14: p = "Copyright (C) 2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc."; break;
       case 15: p =
 "This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.\n"
 "There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n";