ssh: Do not look for a card based ssh key if scdaemon is disabled.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:30:56 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
* agent/command-ssh.c (ssh_handler_request_identities): Do not call
card_key_available if the scdaemon is disabled.
--

(back ported from commit id 781e9746dff21fc2721373205e63d1d09722d590)

agent/command-ssh.c

index e96d6f5..fe0980e 100644 (file)
@@ -1926,7 +1926,8 @@ ssh_handler_request_identities (ctrl_t ctrl,
      reader - this should be allowed even without being listed in
      sshcontrol. */
 
-  if (!card_key_available (ctrl, &key_public, &cardsn))
+  if (!opt.disable_scdaemon
+      && !card_key_available (ctrl, &key_public, &cardsn))
     {
       err = ssh_send_key_public (key_blobs, key_public, cardsn);
       gcry_sexp_release (key_public);