common: Add more replacement error codes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
* common/util.h (GPG_ERR_SERVER_FAILED): New.
(GPG_ERR_NO_KEY): New.
(GPG_ERR_NO_NAME): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/util.h

index af1a319..06d5f87 100644 (file)
 # define GPG_ERR_LDAP_PROX_AUTH_DENIED      891
 #endif /*GPG_ERROR_VERSION_NUMBER < 0x011300*/
 #if GPG_ERROR_VERSION_NUMBER < 0x011500  /* 1.21 */
+# define GPG_ERR_SERVER_FAILED              219
+# define GPG_ERR_NO_KEY                     220
+# define GPG_ERR_NO_NAME                    221
 # define GPG_ERR_TRUE                       255
 # define GPG_ERR_FALSE                      256
 #endif