See ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
1999-10-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Mar 14 19:34:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner... V0-9-0
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner... V0-4-5
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-18 Werner Kochsome bug fixes
1998-11-14 Werner KochSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-05-26 Werner Kochadd-key works
1997-11-18 Werner Kochinitially checkin