tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
[gnupg.git] / OBUGS
2002-06-29 David ShawUpdate head to match stable 1.0
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 20:25:57 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-7
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-05 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 10:38:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...