gpg: Avoid publishing the GnuPG version by default
[gnupg.git] / PROJECTS
2002-06-29 David ShawUpdate head to match stable 1.0
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***