tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
[gnupg.git] / THOUGHTS
2002-06-29 David ShawUpdate head to match stable 1.0
1999-09-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-30 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-10
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...