See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / cipher /
1999-07-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Feb 25 18:47:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 22 20:04:00 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 18:54:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner... V0-9-0
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner KochRestructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-08 Werner Kochready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-10-01 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-17 Werner KochMichael Roth has released is des impl.
1998-09-14 Werner Kochversion 0.3.5 V0-3-5
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-11 Werner Kochbug fix release V0-3-4
1998-08-08 Werner Kochready for a new release
1998-08-07 Werner Kochchnages done at the train
1998-08-05 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-07-02 Werner Kochpartly added creation of OP partial length headers
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-06-16 Werner Kochsome more internall structure changes
1998-06-15 Werner Kochextensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs
1998-06-13 Werner Kochgnupg extension are now working
1998-06-13 Werner Kocha whole bunch of internal cleanups
1998-06-11 Werner Koch.
1998-06-11 Werner Kochupdate from tobold
1998-06-09 Werner KochSicherung
1998-05-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
1998-05-26 Werner Kochadd-key works
1998-05-15 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-18
1998-05-13 Werner Kochcan create v4 signatures
1998-05-05 Werner Kochadd DSA key generation
1998-05-04 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-17
1998-04-30 Werner Kochx
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-04-25 Werner Kochchanges from laptop
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-04-08 Werner Kochtest release
1998-04-07 Werner Kochcipher reorganisiert
1998-04-04 Werner Kochcast5 does now work
1998-04-02 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.14
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-03-12 Werner KochRewrote the transform function
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-03-03 Werner Kochv0.2.11
1998-02-27 Werner Kochbug fixes V0-2-10
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-18 Werner Kochadded revcation stuff and fixed a couple of bugs
next