See ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / doc / DETAILS
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-5
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 10:38:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-21 Werner Kochchanged trustdb design
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-06-13 Werner Kochgnupg extension are now working
1998-06-09 Werner KochSicherung
1998-05-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
1998-05-26 Werner Kochadd-key works
1998-04-20 Werner Kochvor muenchen
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-04-04 Werner Kochcast5 does now work
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-18 Werner Kochadded revcation stuff and fixed a couple of bugs
1998-01-31 Werner Kochauf tobold
1998-01-31 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-01-25 Werner KochReady to test version 0.2.0
1998-01-14 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-01-13 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-01-12 Werner Kochstarted with trust stuff
1997-11-24 Werner KochElGamal funktioniert und ist default