Add some libgcrypt dox
[gnupg.git] / doc /
2000-02-08 Werner KochAdd some libgcrypt dox
2000-02-08 Werner KochStarted with gcrypt manual
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-09-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 18:44:05 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-0
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 16:23:36 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-10
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-05 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 5 15:30:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 26 14:36:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 22 22:47:26 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 20 14:04:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 19 16:04:30 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat May 8 19:28:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 4 15:49:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Apr 26 17:48:15 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Apr 8 09:35:53 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 7 20:51:39 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-5
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 17 13:09:03 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-11 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Mar 11 16:39:46 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 10:38:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 24 18:16:26 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 12 11:17:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-18 Werner Kochsome bug fixes
1998-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-05 Werner Kochoverhauled the trustdb stuff
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-17 Werner Koch.
1998-10-17 Werner KochRemoved some trash
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-10-01 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-30 Werner Kochstarted with shm coprocesses
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-21 Werner Kochchanged trustdb design
1998-07-14 Werner Kochsync
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-06-13 Werner Kochgnupg extension are now working
1998-06-09 Werner KochSicherung
1998-05-29 Werner Koch*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
1998-05-26 Werner Kochadd-key works
next