* call-dirmngr.c (lookup_status_cb): New.
[gnupg.git] / include / ChangeLog
2000-08-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-01-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Apr 9 12:26:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Apr 6 19:58:12 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-02-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Feb 20 21:40:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-06-13 Werner Kochgnupg extension are now working
1998-06-09 Werner KochSicherung
1998-05-26 Werner Kochadd-key works
1998-05-04 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-17
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6