See ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / po / de.po
1999-09-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-30 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-10
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 20:25:57 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-7
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 14:20:22 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 17 21:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 6 14:18:17 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 13:59:47 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-5
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 12:55:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Mar 10 11:26:18 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 21:28:42 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 8 20:47:17 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 18:01:54 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-3
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 12:49:36 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 20:00:11 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-1
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 18:54:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 17:12:24 CET 1998 Werner... V0-9-0
1998-12-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 23 13:34:22 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 17 18:31:15 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Dec 14 21:18:49 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner... V0-4-5
1998-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-20 Werner KochReady for version 0.4.4 V0-4-4
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-10-18 Werner KochSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-07 Werner Kocha new release V0-4-1
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-10-01 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch. V0-4-0
1998-09-14 Werner KochUpdates
1998-09-08 Werner KochChnages.
1998-08-11 Werner Kochbug fix release V0-3-4
1998-08-08 Werner Kochready for a new release
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed types, added new translations.
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-06-25 Werner Kochnearly ready for 0.3.0
1998-05-15 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-18
1998-04-14 Werner Kochapplied Mathews typo and grammar fixes
1998-04-02 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.14
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-09 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.3
1998-01-28 Werner Koch version 0.2.1
1998-01-26 Werner Kochadded initial i18n stuff