gnupg.git
17 years agogpgsm --verify does now work like gpg including the
Werner Koch [Mon, 19 Nov 2001 10:25:00 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
gpgsm --verify does now work like gpg including the
--enable-special-filenames option.

17 years agoBase code for gpgsm --verify does work
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Nov 2001 17:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Base code for gpgsm --verify does work

17 years agoWe have reached a state where we are able to import certs and
Werner Koch [Tue, 13 Nov 2001 12:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
We have reached a state where we are able to import certs and
check the certification path.

17 years agoA Makefile is a pretty useful thing
Werner Koch [Sat, 10 Nov 2001 18:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
A Makefile is a pretty useful thing

17 years agoWe now need a way to store keys
Werner Koch [Sat, 10 Nov 2001 18:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
We now need a way to store keys

17 years agowe are now able to check self-signed certificates
Werner Koch [Sat, 10 Nov 2001 18:08:10 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
we are now able to check self-signed certificates

17 years agoStarted with keybox implementation by basing it on code from the GnuPG
Werner Koch [Sat, 10 Nov 2001 18:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Started with keybox implementation by basing it on code from the GnuPG
devel branch.

17 years agoImplemented server main loop and started with import command.
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Nov 2001 17:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Implemented server main loop and started with import command.

17 years agoAssuan server mode is now basically usable
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Nov 2001 17:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Assuan server mode is now basically usable

17 years agogpgsm does now build and a dummy server can be started.
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Nov 2001 19:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
gpgsm does now build and a dummy server can be started.

17 years agoFirst chunk of code for the Assuan library
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Nov 2001 15:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
First chunk of code for the Assuan library

17 years agoCreated configuration files
Werner Koch [Wed, 31 Oct 2001 11:47:04 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Created configuration files

18 years agoAdd more warnings ABANDONED-V-1-2-0
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Jul 2001 09:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Add more warnings

18 years agoDoes now work with libgcrypt
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Dec 2000 11:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Does now work with libgcrypt

18 years agoRemoved the libgcrypt stuff and started to modify the source to work with
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Dec 2000 18:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Removed the libgcrypt stuff and started to modify the source to work with
that external library.

18 years agoRemoved libgcrypt doc files
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Dec 2000 17:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Removed libgcrypt doc files

18 years agoRemoved files from the HEAD revision, because they are now in another
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Dec 2000 17:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Removed files from the HEAD revision, because they are now in another
repository

18 years agoAbout to release 1.1.2 V1-1-2
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Nov 2000 17:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
About to release 1.1.2

18 years agoSome configuration changes
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Nov 2000 16:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Some configuration changes

19 years agoAdd features packet and fixes MIPS3.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Oct 2000 17:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Add features packet and fixes MIPS3.

19 years agoThis was missing in HEAD.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Oct 2000 08:02:17 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
This was missing in HEAD.

19 years agoOoops, forgot to add this one.
Werner Koch [Wed, 11 Oct 2000 08:01:12 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
Ooops, forgot to add this one.

19 years agoconfiguraton changes, make dist should work now.
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Oct 2000 16:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
configuraton changes, make dist should work now.

19 years agoChanged keyring handling - saving still does not work.
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Oct 2000 12:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
Changed keyring handling - saving still does not work.
Added new cipher mode and updated cipher test program.

19 years agoAdded the arcfour cipher which is of use for GNUTLS.
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Oct 2000 12:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Added the arcfour cipher which is of use for GNUTLS.
According to the selftest, it does not yet work :-((.

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Oct 6 14:29:16 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 6 Oct 2000 12:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Oct  6 14:29:16 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Oct 4 13:16:18 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Oct 2000 11:16:19 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Oct  4 13:16:18 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 18 Sep 2000 14:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Aug 2000 12:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 21 17:59:17 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Aug 2000 15:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Aug 21 17:59:17 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Aug 2000 12:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 31 10:04:47 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 Jul 2000 08:04:16 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 31 10:04:47 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 28 18:19:11 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 28 Jul 2000 16:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 28 18:19:11 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 25 17:44:15 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 25 Jul 2000 15:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jul 25 17:44:15 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 17 Jul 2000 14:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 14 Jul 2000 17:34:53 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 May 2000 16:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 24 Mar 2000 10:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Mar 2000 18:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 21 22:43:01 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Feb 2000 21:38:43 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Feb 21 22:43:01 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoAdd some libgcrypt dox
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Feb 2000 17:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Add some libgcrypt dox

19 years agoStarted with gcrypt manual
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Feb 2000 12:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Started with gcrypt manual

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 Jan 2000 16:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 31 Jan 2000 15:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 Jan 2000 16:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 21:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoAdd files to new directory.
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 12:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Add files to new directory.
This is mainly stuff moved from ../util
to here.

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Jan 2000 11:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Dec 1999 13:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Dec 1999 11:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Dec 1999 16:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Dec  9 17:22:27 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Dec 1999 21:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec  8 21:58:32 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Nov 1999 16:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Nov 1999 20:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Nov 1999 16:43:23 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 28 Oct 1999 14:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-1-0
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 1999 18:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

19 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 Oct 1999 12:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoChanged the way it works - now needs an extra program to to most tasks.
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Sep 1999 12:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
Changed the way it works - now needs an extra program to to most tasks.

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 18 Sep 1999 10:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSetup development branch
Werner Koch [Sat, 18 Sep 1999 07:18:02 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
Setup development branch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-0-1
Werner Koch [Fri, 17 Sep 1999 10:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Sep 1999 15:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Sep 1999 14:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Sep 1999 08:56:45 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 18:44:05 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V1-0-0
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 16:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Sep  7 18:44:05 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 17:08:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 15:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Sep  7 17:08:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 16:23:36 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Sep 1999 14:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Sep  7 16:23:36 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSorry, I broke des.c
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Sep 1999 20:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Sorry, I broke des.c

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Sep 1999 18:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Sep  6 19:59:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Sun, 5 Sep 1999 17:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 3 10:06:06 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-11
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Sep 1999 08:15:32 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Sep  3 10:06:06 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agooops, found two serious problems after setting version to .11;
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Sep 1999 18:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
oops, found two serious problems after setting version to .11;
make clear that it is still a development one.

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Sep 1999 14:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Sep  2 16:40:55 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 1 Sep 1999 13:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Sep  1 15:30:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 31 Aug 1999 15:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Aug 1999 18:48:57 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-10
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Aug 1999 08:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Aug  4 10:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 15:46:23 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Jul 1999 13:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 15:46:23 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 26 Jul 1999 07:44:46 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Sat, 24 Jul 1999 09:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
.

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-9
Werner Koch [Fri, 23 Jul 1999 12:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 22 Jul 1999 18:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 15 Jul 1999 08:16:46 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 14 Jul 1999 17:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 13 Jul 1999 15:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 16:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Jul 1999 12:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 8 Jul 1999 14:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  8 16:21:27 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Jul 1999 11:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jul  7 13:23:40 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 2 Jul 1999 09:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Jul  2 11:45:54 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Jul 1999 10:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jul  1 12:47:31 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Jun 1999 19:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner Koch V0-9-8
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 12:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Jun 1999 10:23:06 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 16 Jun 1999 18:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Jun 1999 12:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 10 Jun 1999 12:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Jun 1999 11:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Jun  8 13:36:25 CEST 1999  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 5 15:30:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Sat, 5 Jun 1999 13:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Sat Jun  5 15:30:33 CEST 1999  Werner Koch