gnupg.git
21 years agobetter prime number generator. improved ELG key generation
Werner Koch [Fri, 19 Dec 1997 11:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
better prime number generator. improved ELG key generation

21 years agoadded some stuff for signing keys
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Dec 1997 19:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
added some stuff for signing keys

21 years agoadded option file handling
Werner Koch [Fri, 12 Dec 1997 12:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
added option file handling

21 years agofingerprints and self signatures added
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Dec 1997 12:46:23 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
fingerprints and self signatures added

21 years agodetached signatures are working
Werner Koch [Wed, 3 Dec 1997 10:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
detached signatures are working

21 years agoSicherung
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Dec 1997 19:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Sicherung

21 years agoList and check sigs works
Werner Koch [Mon, 1 Dec 1997 10:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
List and check sigs works

21 years agoImproved prime number test
Werner Koch [Thu, 27 Nov 1997 11:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Improved prime number test

21 years agoHow with some assembly support
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Nov 1997 22:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
How with some assembly support

21 years agoadded assembler modules
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Nov 1997 21:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
added assembler modules

21 years agochanged the dir layout
Werner Koch [Wed, 26 Nov 1997 21:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
changed the dir layout

21 years agoElGamal funktioniert und ist default
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Nov 1997 22:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
ElGamal funktioniert und ist default

21 years agoIDEA removed, signing works
Werner Koch [Mon, 24 Nov 1997 11:04:11 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
IDEA removed, signing works

21 years agocompress stuff implemented
Werner Koch [Sun, 23 Nov 1997 15:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
compress stuff implemented

21 years agoArmor works now
Werner Koch [Fri, 21 Nov 1997 14:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Armor works now

21 years agoOutput armor works, RSA keygen works.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Nov 1997 13:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Output armor works, RSA keygen works.

21 years agoinitially checkin
Werner Koch [Tue, 18 Nov 1997 14:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
initially checkin

21 years agoNew repository initialized by cvs2svn.
Repo Admin [Tue, 18 Nov 1997 14:06:00 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
New repository initialized by cvs2svn.